The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Contact Us

Institutional Review Board Membership

Name Status Department E-mail Term Expires
Diane Bates, PhD Scientist/Affiliated Sociology bates@tcnj.edu 6/30/21
Tamra Bireta, PhD (Vice Chair) Scientist/Affiliated Psychology tbireta@tcnj.edu 6/30/20
HeLen Chung, PhD Scientist/Affiliated Psychology chung@tcnj.edu 6/30/21
Maureen Connolly, EdD Non-Scientist/Affiliated Education Administration and Secondary Education connollm@tcnj.edu 6/30/21
Avery Faigenbaum, EdD Scientist/Affiliated Health and Exercise Science faigenba@tcnj.edu 6/30/22
Sandy Gibson, PhD, LCSW (Chair) Scientist/Affiliated Counselor Education gibsonc@tcnj.edu 6/30/21
Danielle Guarracino, PhD Scientist/Affiliated Chemistry guarracd@tcnj.edu 6/30/21
Carole Kenner, PhD, RN, FAAN, FNAP, ANEF Provost’s Designee to the IRB Nursing kennerc@tcnj.edu
Lauren Madden, PhD Scientist/Affiliated Early Childhood Education maddenl@tcnj.edu 6/30/23
Steffen Marcus, PhD Non-Scientist (Alternate Member)/Affiliated Mathematics marcuss@tcnj.edu 2/1/2022
Nina Morreale, M.A., PHO, CCHO Laboratory Safety Specialist Office of Occupational Safety and Environmental Services morerealn@tcnj.edu 9/30/21
Anniesha Walker, LCSW Non-Scientist Community Member awalker@mercerstreetfriends.org 6/30/22
Top